Lipstick Tuesday: ‘Space Cake’ Melt Cosmetics

I always get excited for Lipstick Tuesday!!

I will try and update these posts with newer lipsticks rather than previously released one’s.

Another Melt Cosmetics post, recently I review ‘DGAF’ and ‘Bang!Bang!’. I actually got a few of Melt lipsticks. They are super pigmented, I am talking about one swipe and it’s full on color. They are creamy, yet dries to a matte texture.

Today I bring you a grey shade called ‘Space Cake’ which suits the name very well!!

Available online through Melt Cosmetics hereΒ retailing for $19.00 (USD).

They also have a matching eyeshadow for this!! I will review that stack in another post.

Enjoy the swatches πŸ™‚

 

IMG_2440
Bare lips
IMG_2485
‘Space Cake’ topped with Sugarpill ‘Tiara’ loose shadow
IMG_2476
‘Space Cake’ alone
IMG_2473
‘Space Cake’ full face

 

Don’t you love a grey lip? Bold yet light and intense.

Let me know what you think in the comments below!! Also let me know what you guys would like to see more on my blog. Look of the day post? Current trends? Skincare? Tell me so I know what kind of fresh content to consistenly provide.

 

Until next time!!

xo Myschel

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Lipstick Tuesday: ‘Space Cake’ Melt Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

