Lipstick Tuesday: ‘DGAF’ Melt Cosmetics

Hey! y’all know what day it is?! Lipstick Tuesday!! Today I bring you one of my favorite color from Melt Cosmetics in the color ‘DGAF’ (which is now discontinued 😦 )

Like ‘Bang!Bang!’ this color is super, high pigmented, creamy and goes on completely matte. It doesn’t dry out my lips and sometimes I layer it with my Kat Von D everlasting liquid lipstick in ‘echo’ to really intensify the color.

Hopefully in the new couple of weeks (if it doesn’t sell out) I am going to pick up their new verison of this lip which is ‘DO ❤ GAF’ a super pretty iridescent blue with a hint of peacock blue.

But until then, enjoy these blue lips!!

IMG_2440
Bare lips
IMG_2462
‘DGAF’ up close
IMG_2459
‘DGAF’ full face
IMG_2468
With a black liner

 

Do you have a favorite blue lipstick? Which one? Let me know in the comments below!!

Until next time!!

xo Myschel

Leave a Reply

