Lipstick Tuesday: Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche **NEW color**

Hey everyone I am back with yet another Lipstick Tuesday post. Last week when I received my Sephora gratis, I was given a sample of a new color from Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche lipstick collection (click here to see my first review on the lipstick collection itself and the color ‘Molasses’).

This time I received one of their newly released colors in ‘Kale’. I really wanted to swatch this against, ‘Blow’ from Melt Cosmetics but it dried up. Literally. But still I took pics of the lipstick because it is a super pretty deep green color. One of my co-workers said she felt like swamp thing in it, so I told her to use it for Halloween, lol!

Currently available at Sephora, retailing for $26.00 (USD)

On to the swatches (I got a tripod!! So I am able to use my Canon Rebel SL1 more. These swatches were taken with that!)

IMG_2440
Bare (kinda, left over gloss from this AM) lips
IMG_2441
Up close of bare lips
IMG_2445
Kale – dark, blue green color

 

IMG_2444
Kale!!!

 

I went a step further and dabbed one of my favorite Urban Decay shadows (‘Lounge’) on top for a more metallic finish

IMG_2453
With Urban Decay shadow in ‘Lounge’

IMG_2455

 

Would you guys rock this bold lipstick? Let me know in the comments below!!

 

Until next time

xo Myschel

2 thoughts on “Lipstick Tuesday: Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche **NEW color**

    1. I love Bite Beauty, the colors, the finishes, the antioxidant benefits are well worth their price. Currently the brand is only available at Sephora

Leave a Reply

