Lipstick Tuesday: Kat Von D Beauty

Hey everyone,

I am back with a new Lipstick Tuesday post and this time I want to present my all time favorite matte red lipstick (seriously I’m on my third! tube of this) and it is the

Kat Von D Beauty Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Outlaw’

This red is an amazing red, it is vibrant and reminds me of a classic everyday red lipstick. The lipstick is classifed in color as being ‘brick red’ and I totally agree with this. I espeically love the formulation of KVD beauty liquid lipstick because it isn’t too drying, it stays in place (for the most part, doesn’t rub off when I’m eating or drinking but kissing hmmm, might be some smuding lol but only with this color.)

You can pick up this lipstick at Sephora (online and in-store) and from Kat Von D beauty website. The product retails for $20.00 (USD).

IMG_1445IMG_1442IMG_1447

(I look exhausted in these photos, forgive me!)

Do you own this color? Do you love it? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Until next time!!

xo Myschel

2 thoughts on “Lipstick Tuesday: Kat Von D Beauty

  1. I want kvd’s lolita!! I heard great things about her liquid lipsticks! Btw, the color looks amazing on you!

Leave a Reply

