Lipstick Tuesday: Melt Cosmetics Lipstick Bang!Bang!

Welcome back love!!

Today I present one of the brightest colors (at least I think) that I own in my collection

Melt Cosmetics lipstick in ‘Bang!Bang!’

I love Melt cosmetics lipsticks. I truly do. I have a few of the colors from when they first came out to the public. They are matte, long wearing, and they smell good, kinda like cotton candy. The only downside is they may dry out if not worn often (this happened the shade ‘blow’ that I own) once that happens, it’s pretty much trash unless you can revive it.Β 

The color is a vivid bright orange with a high pigment color pay off in one swipe! But if you want an orange lip but not the intentisy of the orange, use a lip brush it makes such a huge difference.

Melt Cosmetics can be bought hereΒ for $19.00 (USD)

IMG_1453IMG_1451IMG_1455

Would I buy more? Of course, I have about 2-3 more that I am eyeing to purchase at this moment!

Do you have any of Melt’s lipsticks? Do you love them? Let me know in the comments below!!

Until next time!!

xo Myschel

One thought on “Lipstick Tuesday: Melt Cosmetics Lipstick Bang!Bang!

Leave a Reply

