Lipstick Tuesday: Kat Von D Beauty Studded Kiss lipstick

Welcome back to another lipstick Tuesday post! Today I bring you one of my favorite lipstick:

Kat Von D Beauty Studded Kiss Lipstick in ‘Chula’

This lipstick came out during her last round of lipstick updates (along with ‘magick’, ‘piaf’, ‘solo’, ‘halo’, ‘planet 9’, ‘nayeon’ and a few others I cannot recall).

The color is matte, long lasting and the color is described to be rich, warm sienna red (which I would agree with). The color is a deep rustic, red color with a slight orange undertone. Not bright at all like ‘Outlaw’ or ‘Hexagram’. But the color payoff is amazing, one swipe is typically all I need to get full coverage.

Can be purchased at Sephora (in-store and online) and Kat Von D Beauty here.

IMG_1437IMG_1436IMG_1440

I look exhausted in these photos!! But here it is in all its glory. I love this color, sometimes I pair with a brown lip liner to give it a reddish brown color.

Would I buy more? Hell yeah!! I have like 4 or 5 other shades and always seem to randomly buy a new one every few months or so.

Do you have any studded kiss lipsticks? Do you like them? Let me know in the comments below!

Until next time!!

xo Myschel

Leave a Reply

